Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

  Altmann, Lori
Associate Professor
(352) 273-3730
laltmann@phhp.ufl.edu
Language, cognition, movement, interaction
Kathy Carbonell, PhD Carbonell, Kathy
Assistant Research Professor
(352) 294-8252
kathycarbonell@phhp.ufl.edu
  Crass, Kim

kcrass@phhp.ufl.edu

 Ginny Dixon-Wood Dixon-Wood, Virginia
Clinical Supervisor, Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 273-3734
dixonwd@phhp.ufl.edu
 mdow Dowling, Margaret
Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 265-5204
margaretdowling@phhp.ufl.edu
 Lorrie-Ann Ferraro Ferraro, Lori
Clinical Lecturer, Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 265-5204
loriferraro@phhp.ufl.edu
 bfischer Fischer, Beth
Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 273-5306
bhfischer@phhp.ufl.edu
 mflechas Flechas, Elizabeth
Audiologist
(352) 273-5555
meflechas@phhp.ufl.edu
 Noreen Frans Frans, Noreen
Clinical Assistant Professor, Audiologist
(352) 265-9484
nfans@phhp.ufl.edu
 Amy_Fullerton Fullerton, Amy
Speech-Language Pathologist, Clinical Lecturer
(352) 273-7933
afullert@phhp.ufl.edu
Head and neck cancer
Laurie Gauger, Ph.D. Gauger, Laurie
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
(352) 294-8484
laurieg@phhp.ufl.edu
Reading Disabilities
 Katherine Gray Gray, Katie
Clinical Associate Professor of Audiology, Director of Clinical Education
(352) 273-5318
kgray@phhp.ufl.edu
Dana Griffis, M. A. CCC-SLP, Clinical Faculty Speech Language Pathologist Griffis, Dana
Clinical Lecturer, Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 273-6548
DanaGriffis@phhp.ufl.edu
 Griffiths, Scott Griffiths, Scott
Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Academic Affairs
(352) 273-6559
sgriff@phhp.ufl.edu
Melissa Hall, Au.D., CCC-A/SLP Hall, Melissa
Audiologist and Speech-Language Pathologist, Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-6185
melissahall@phhp.ufl.edu
 hardy_uf Hardy, Stephen J.
Lecturer
(352) 642-8362
sjhardy@phhp.ufl.edu
American Sign Language and Deaf Studies
 Karen-Hegland-453x600 Hegland, Karen
Assistant Professor
(352) 294-8366
kwheeler@phhp.ufl.edu
Airway Protection
  Hensley, Brittany
Adjunct Lecturer
(352) 273-3737
britt410@phhp.ufl.edu
Diagnostics across the lifespan, Central Auditory Processing Disorders, Clinical Education
 jhicks Hicks, Julie
Speech-Language Pathologist, Clinical Faculty
(352) 294-5353
jhicks21@phhp.ufl.edu
Adult Movement Disorders
 ihumbert Humbert, Ianessa A.
Associate Professor
(352) 273-6565
ihumbert@phhp.ufl.edu
Swallowing
Ashley Kimes, M.A. CCC-SLP, PHHP and SLHS Kimes, Ashley
Speech-Language Pathologist
akimes@phhp.ufl.edu
 hlaci Laciuga, Helena
Adjunct Lecturer, Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 273-5871
hlaciuga@ufl.edu
 kerry-lenius_mcm_9966 Lenius, Kerry
Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinical Chief of Speech-Language Pathology
klenius@phhp.ufl.edu
Kristin Wade Letlow, Au.D., CCC-A Letlow, Kristin
Audiologist
kriswade@phhp.ufl.edu
 Kenneth Logan_MCM_5489 Logan, Kenneth
Associate Professor, Director of MA-SLP Program
(352) 273-3726
klogan@phhp.ufl.edu
Fluency
 Andrew Lotto Lotto, Andrew
Professor
(352) 294-5716
alotto@phhp.ufl.edu
Joanna Lowenstein, Research Assistant Professor, SLHS Lowenstein, Joanna
Research Assistant Professor
jlowenstein@phhp.ufl.edu
 Stephanie Matthews Matthews, Stephanie
Clinical Associate Professor of Audiology
(352) 265-9484
smatthew@phhp.ufl.edu
 Emily Tuttle McClain McClain, Emily R. Tuttle
Chief of Audiology, Clinical Associate Professor
(352) 273-5319
emcclain@phhp.ufl.edu
  Mundorf, Laura
Speech Language Pathologist
laura.mundorf@phhp.ufl.edu
Susan Nittrouer, Ph.D. Nittrouer, Susan
Professor and Chair
(352) 273-5303
snittrouer@phhp.ufl.edu
Spoken language acquisition by children with hearing loss, developmental dyslexia
 snorris Norris Partin, Stephanie
Clinical Associate Professor of Audiology
(352) 273-7934
snorris@phhp.ufl.edu
Electrophysiology, Diagnostics, and Adult hearing aids.
Katelyn Parham, M.A. CCC-SLP, Clinical Faculty, Speech Language Pathologist Parham, Katelyn
Speech Language Pathologist
(352) 273-5305
willis07@phhp.ufl.edu
Acute Inpatient Adult
 Rhiannon Pitkin Pitkin, Rhiannon
Clinical Audiologist
(352) 273-5796
rpitkin@phhp.ufl.edu
 s-eplowman Plowman, Emily K.
Associate Professor
(352) 273-9215
eplowman@phhp.ufl.edu
Swallowing
 Nicole Rosaci_MCM_5456 Rosaci, Nicole
Speech-Language Pathologist
nwargo@phhp.ufl.edu
Acute Inpatient Pediatric
 Francisco Ross Ross, Francisco
Clinical Assistant Professor of Audiology
(352) 294-5176
culdraug@phhp.ufl.edu
Hearing Aids
 brandon-sapp Sapp, Brandon
Speech-Language Pathologist
brandonesapp@phhp.ufl.edu
 Lauren Sherman Sherman, Lauren
Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 273-5302
lsherman@phhp.ufl.edu
 Siburt_headshot1 Siburt, Hannah
Clinical Assistant Professor, Audiology Graduate Coordinator
(352) 273-5128
hsiburt@phhp.ufl.edu
Hearing aids, Cochlear implants, Audiologic Rehabilitation, Clinical Education
Shinichi Someya Someya, Shinichi
Joint Associate Professor
(352) 294-5167
someya@ufl.edu
Department of Aging and Geriatric Research, Division of Biology of Aging
 Sara-S-Plager-198x300 Strachman, Sara
Clinical Senior Lecturer Speech-Language Pathology
(352) 273-5308
saraslp@phhp.ufl.edu
 Ulmer Ulmer, Dana
Clinical Assistant Professor of Audiology
(352) 273-5555
dlulmer@phhp.ufl.edu
Electrophysiology, auditory processing disorders (APD), diagnostic audiometry, pediatric hearing aids, and universal newborn hearing screenings.
 kvau2 Vaudreuil, Kelli
Speech-Language Pathologist
(352) 265-5204
kvaudreu@phhp.ufl.edu