Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Ph.D. Students

Student Name E-Mail Address Advisor
Razan Al-Fakir ralfakir69@ufl.edu Holmes
Adele Al-Ghamedei adele111@ufl.edu Logan
Ali Barikroo a.barikroo@ufl.edu Crary
Nalanda Chrakraborty nalandac@ufl.edu Logan
Nour El-Bashiti nour.slp@gmail.com Shrivastav, R.
Daniel Furnas dfurnas@ufl.edu Edmonds
Audrey Hazamy ahazamy1@ufl.edu Altmann
Ching-I Hung chingihung@ufl.edu Reilly
Alexandra Johnson aessman@ufl.edu Troche/Hegland
Helena Laciuga hlaciuga@ufl.edu Hegland/Troche
Aarthi Madhavan aarthimadhavan@ufl.edu Crary
Jessica Obermeyer jaobermeyer@phhp.ufl.edu Edmonds
Hyejin Park hj.park@ufl.edu Edmonds
Ana Rivera amrivera@ufl.edu Edmonds
Isaac Sia isaacsia@ufl.edu Crary
Hannah Siburt hsiburt@phhp.ufl.edu Holmes
Joshua Troche jetgator@ufl.edu Reilly