Faculty

 

  Altmann, Lori
Associate Professor
(352) 273-3730
laltmann@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Language, cognition, movement, interaction
Kathy Carbonell, PhD Carbonell, Kathy
Assistant Research Professor
(352) 294-8252
kathycarbonell@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Colsky, Jennifer
Clinical Lecturer, Speech-Language Pathology
(352) 273-5555
jcolsky@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 Lorrie-Ann Ferraro Ferraro, Lori
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 265-5204
loriferraro@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 mflechas Flechas, Elizabeth
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-5555
meflechas@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Laurie Gauger, Ph.D. Gauger, Laurie
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
(352) 294-8484
laurieg@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Reading Disabilities
 Katherine Gray Gray, Katie
Clinical Associate Professor of Audiology, Director of Clinical Education
(352) 273-5318
kgray@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Dana Griffis, M. A. CCC-SLP, Clinical Faculty Speech Language Pathologist Griffis, Dana
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-6548
DanaGriffis@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 Griffiths, Scott Griffiths, Scott
Associate Professor
(352) 273-6559
sgriff@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Melissa Hall, Au.D., CCC-A/SLP Hall, Melissa
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-6185
melissahall@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 hardy_uf Hardy, Stephen J.
Lecturer
(352) 642-8362
sjhardy@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
American Sign Language and Deaf Studies
new photo Hegland, Karen
Assistant Professor
(352) 294-8366
kwheeler@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Airway Protection
Hensley, Brittany
Adjunct Lecturer
(352) 273-3737
britt410@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Diagnostics across the lifespan, Central Auditory Processing Disorders, Clinical Education
Ianessa Humbert Humbert, Ianessa A.
Associate Professor
(352) 273-6565
ihumbert@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Swallowing
Ashley Kimes, M.A. CCC-SLP, PHHP and SLHS Kimes, Ashley
Clinical Assistant Professor
akimes@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Autism, Down Syndrome, Birth to Three population
 kerry-lenius_mcm_9966 Lenius, Kerry
Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinical Chief of Speech-Language Pathology
(352) 273-6554
klenius@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
aphasia, dysphagia, head/neck cancer
Kristin Wade Letlow, Au.D., CCC-A Letlow, Kristin
Clinical Assistant Professor
kriswade@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 Kenneth Logan_MCM_5489 Logan, Kenneth
Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Director of MA-SLP Program
(352) 273-3726
klogan@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Fluency
 Andrew Lotto Lotto, Andrew
Professor; Director, Hearing Research Center
(352) 294-5716
alotto@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Auditory Cognitive Neuroscience, Speech Perception, Music Cognition, Perceptual Learning
Joanna Lowenstein, Research Assistant Professor, SLHS Lowenstein, Joanna
Research Assistant Professor
jlowenstein@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 Stephanie Matthews Matthews, Stephanie
Clinical Associate Professor
(352) 265-9484
smatthew@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 Emily Tuttle McClain McClain, Emily R. Tuttle
Chief of Audiology, Clinical Associate Professor
(352) 273-5319
emcclain@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
  Mundorf, Laura
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-5309
laura.mundorf@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Language Development for children with hearing impairments
Susan Nittrouer, Ph.D. Nittrouer, Susan
Professor and Chair
(352) 273-5303
snittrouer@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Spoken language acquisition by children with hearing loss, developmental dyslexia
 snorris Norris Partin, Stephanie
Clinical Associate Professor
(352) 273-7934
snorris@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Electrophysiology, Diagnostics, and Adult hearing aids.
 Rhiannon Pitkin Pitkin, Rhiannon
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-5796
rpitkin@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 s-eplowman Plowman, Emily K.
Associate Professor
(352) 273-9215
eplowman@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Swallowing
 Francisco Ross Ross, Francisco
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 294-5176
culdraug@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Hearing Aids
  Sapp, Amy
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 265-5204
amyoconnell@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 brandon-sapp Sapp, Brandon
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 733-0493
brandonesapp@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 bshah Shah, Beth
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-5306
bhfischer@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Shinichi Someya Someya, Shinichi
Joint Associate Professor
(352) 294-5167
someya@ufl.edu
Department of Aging and Geriatric Research, Division of Biology of Aging
CV
 Ulmer Ulmer, Dana
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-5555
dlulmer@phhp.ufl.edu
Electrophysiology, auditory processing disorders (APD), diagnostic audiometry, pediatric hearing aids, and universal newborn hearing screenings.
CV
 c_vincent Vincent, Clyde
ASL/Deaf Studies Lecturer
(352) 260-0180
vincentclyde@phhp.ufl.edu
American Sign Language and Deaf Studies
CV