Faculty

  Altmann, Lori
Associate Professor
(352) 273-3730
laltmann@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Language, cognition, movement, interaction
Difino DiFino, Sharon
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-5308
difino@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 Lorrie-Ann Ferraro Ferraro, Lori
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 265-5204
loriferraro@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Laurie Gauger, Ph.D. Gauger, Laurie
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
(352) 294-8484
laurieg@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Reading Disabilities
Dana Griffis, M. A. CCC-SLP, Clinical Faculty Speech Language Pathologist Griffis, Dana
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 273-6548
DanaGriffis@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 hardy_uf Hardy, Stephen J.
Lecturer
(352) 642-8362
sjhardy@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
American Sign Language and Deaf Studies
new photo Hegland, Karen
Associate Professor
(352) 294-8366
kwheeler@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Airway Protection
Hensley, Brittany
Adjunct Lecturer
(352) 273-3737
britt410@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Diagnostics across the lifespan, Central Auditory Processing Disorders, Clinical Education
Ianessa Humbert Humbert, Ianessa A.
Associate Professor
(352) 273-6565
ihumbert@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Swallowing
 Kenneth Logan_MCM_5489 Logan, Kenneth
Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Director of MA-SLP Program
(352) 273-3726
klogan@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Fluency
 Andrew Lotto Lotto, Andrew
Professor; Director, Hearing Research Center
(352) 294-5716
alotto@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Auditory Cognitive Neuroscience, Speech Perception, Music Cognition, Perceptual Learning
Joanna Lowenstein, Research Assistant Professor, SLHS Lowenstein, Joanna
Research Assistant Professor
jlowenstein@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Susan Nittrouer, Ph.D. Nittrouer, Susan
Professor and Chair
(352) 273-5303
snittrouer@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Spoken language acquisition by children with hearing loss, developmental dyslexia
 s-eplowman Plowman, Emily K.
Associate Professor
(352) 273-9215
eplowman@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Swallowing
  Sapp, Amy
Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 265-5204
amyoconnell@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
 sterling sheffield Sheffield, Sterling
Assistant Professor
(352) 273-6161
s.sheffield@phhp.ufl.edu
Speech perception, cochlear implants, binaural hearing, hearing aids
CV
Don SInex Sinex, Donal
Adjunct Professor
donal.sinex@phhp.ufl.edu
CV
Shinichi Someya Someya, Shinichi
Joint Associate Professor
(352) 294-5167
someya@ufl.edu
Department of Aging and Geriatric Research, Division of Biology of Aging
CV
clyde vincent Vincent, Clyde
ASL/Deaf Studies Lecturer
(352) 260-0180
vincentclyde@phhp.ufl.edu
American Sign Language and Deaf Studies
CV