Ph.D. Students

Student Name E-Mail Address Advisor
Justine Allen j.allen@ufl.edu Plowman
Jennifer Chapin jenniferchapin@ufl.edu Plowman
Alayna Ernster aernster@ufl.edu Humbert
Amy Fullerton afullert@ufl.edu Hegland
Jayoung Kim jykim103@ufl.edu Hegland
Michela Mir michela.mir@ufl.edu Hegland
Brian Orr brianorr@ufl.edu Altmann
Alycia Rivet alycia.rivet@phhp.ufl.edu Hegland
Raele Robison raerobison1@ufl.edu Plowman
Michelle Singer michele.singer@ufl.edu Humbert
Jingchen Xu jcxu@ufl.edu Altmann
Yi Yuan yiyuan56@ufl.edu Humbert